About the foundation
Anna-Greta Crafoords stiftelse

The board

The board shall consist of five to seven members. In accordance with the by-laws, a descendant of Anna-Greta Crafoord, the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine at Lund University, and the head of the Institute of Rheumatology at Lund University shall be included on the board.


Margareta Nilsson


Anders Bengtsson
Maria Björkqvist
Madeleine Durbeej-Hjalt
Ebba Fischer
Robin Kahn
Lennart Nilsson